LBW Community College President Dr. Herb Riedel recognizes academic honor students for the 2018 spring semester. A total of 90 students were named to the President’s List and 117 named to the Dean’s List. To qualify for these distinctions, students must be enrolled full time and earn a high grade point average (GPA). To qualify for the President’s List, students must earn a 4.0 GPA, with a 3.5-3.9 GPA required for the Dean’s List.

Among those named to the President’s List were Trace Bailey Flowers and Jonathan Keith Palmer of Wewahitchka.